College of Fisheries Alumni Association (COFAA) started in the year of 1980 by a group of  like minded alumni led by R N Ramachandra under the guidance of Prof. H P C Shetty has been enjoying the patronage and support from its members. Over 1300 graduates passed out from the portals of the college are contributing significantly for the development of the association and the Institute. Over the last 30 years the COFAA has undergone a metamorphosis with its own office building cum Guest House in the College Campus. I am proud to say that ours is the only Institute in the University to have such a facility.

Office Bearers

President : Dr H. Shivananda Murthy (Ex-Officio)

Vice President : Mr. M. L. Doddamani,

General Secretary :Dr. S. R. Somashekar.

Joint Secretary :Dr. A. T. Ramachandra Naik.

Treasurer :Dr. Suresh. T,

read more